FOOD SERVICE
null

MOGUNTIA Food Service is a producer of high quality convenience food products – from starter to desert. We offer our customers from the gastronomy and public catering sectors flavoursome solutions. All chefs have their own unique style and know what their guests appreciate the most.

Recipe Ideas

Here you get some inspiration for new meals. From starters and salads to main courses and desserts, there is something for everyone. Just click on the picture and you will get the matching recipes to the category. Have fun with recooking!

Starter

Main Course

Dessert

Salad

Soup

Hybrid

ASSORTMENT

Bouillons and Soups

As a perfect basis for your own creations or specialties with a detailed recipe, our bouillons and soups delight professional chefs and guests alike. And that in a variety that convinces day after day anew.

Sauces & Co.

For many chefs, the sauce is the supreme discipline; for us it guarantees good taste. That is why we only use selected ingredients that stand for the best quality, from the exotic curry sauce to the classic gravy, to the roux for the final touch.

Culinary Products

Crunchy breadcrumbs, fine dressings, typical side dishes are our standards that you can always rely on.The practical kitchen aids from MOGUNTIA not only round off the recipes, they also make working in the professional kitchen much easier.

Spices

The production of spices in different varieties and combinations has always been the core competency of our company. We help you create your own individual spice mixtures, but we also bottle exquisite spice raw materials as well as fine crystal salt from the Himalaya Mountains for you.

Desserts & Drinks

With aromatic fruit mixes, seductive desserts and many sweet combinations MOGUNTIA makes the last course of the menu the highlight and crowning glory.

FOOD SERVICE
null

MOGUNTIA Food Service ist Hersteller von hochwertigen Convenience Produkten – von der Vorspeise bis zum Dessert. Wir bieten unseren Kunden aus der Gastronomie und Gemeinschaftsverpflegung geschmackvolle Lösungen. Jeder Koch hat seine eigene Handschrift und weiß, was seine Gäste am meisten schätzen.

null
Sortiment
Wir bieten Ihnen den Original Geschmack in Convenience Qualität
Hier geht es zum Sortiment
SORTIMENT

Bouillons & Suppen

Als perfekte Basis für eigene Kreationen oder ausrezeptierte Spezialitäten, unsere Boullions und Suppen begeistern Profiköche und Gäste gleichermaßen. Und das in einer Vielfalt, die Tag für Tag aufs Neue überzeugt.

Saucen & Co.

Für viele Köche ist die Sauce Königsdisziplin, für uns der Garant für guten Geschmack. Deshalb nutzen wir nur ausgewählte Zutaten, die für beste Qualität stehen, von der exotischen Currysauce über den klassischen Bratensaft bis hin zur Roux für den letzten Feinschliff.

Kulinarische Produkte

Knusprige Panaden, feine Dressings, typische Beilagen sind unsere Standards, auf die man sich immer verlassen kann. Die praktischen Küchenhelfer von MOGUNTIA runden die Rezepturen nicht nur ab, sie gestalten auch die Arbeit in der Profiküche wesentlich einfacher.

Gewürze

Die Herstellung von Gewürzen in verschiedensten Varianten und Kombinationen stellt seit jeher die Kernkompetenz unseres Unternehmens dar. Wir füllen auch edle Gewürzrohstoffe sowie feines Kristallsalz aus dem Himalaya-Bergmassiv für Sie ab.

Desserts & Getränke

Mit aromatischen Früchte-Mixen, verführerischen Desserts und vielen süßen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten macht MOGUNTIA den letzten Gang des Menüs zum krönenden Abschluss.

Tiefkühlprodukte

Von der Suppeneinlage über deftige Hauptspeisen und Beilagen bis hin zur Überraschungstorte findet man bei MOGUNTIA typische Schmankerl und außergewöhnliche Spezialitäten – alles frisch zubereitet und in bester Qualität tiefgefroren.